Contact Us

Feel free to contact any of our company officers and allow us to show you what personal service is all about.

 

Robert Evans

President

revans@eessllc.com

Extension 101

 

David Goldstein

Sales Manager, Equipment Division

dgoldstein@eessllc.com

Extension 206

 

Sean Desjardins

Production & Marketing Manager

sdesjardins@eessllc.com

Extension 204

 

William Baydalla

Service Manager

bbaydalla@eessllc.com

Extension 102

 

Andrew Popso

Sales Manager, EMS Division

apopso@eessllc.com

Extension 103

 

Joe Jubert

Sales Consultant, Ocean County

jjubert@eessllc.com

(732) 803-5946

 

Ken Ross

Sales Consultant, Southern New Jersey

kross@eessllc.com

(856) 512-0709