Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Seagrave Sales Division

NORTH JERSEY

 

Emergency Equipment Sales

E-Mail: Apparatus Sales Division

Office: 1-877-337-8885 Ext 201

Counties of: Sussex and Warren

 

Rob Ross

  E-Mail: rross@eessllc.com

 Office: 1-877-337-8885 Ext: 103

  Cell: (609) 571-8012

Counties of: Hunterdon

 

Wayne Lyons

E-Mail: wlyons@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885

Cell: 848-565-0624

Counties of: Bergen, Middlesex, Morris, Passaic and Somerset

 

 __________________________________________________

 

SOUTH JERSEY

 

Emergency Equipment Sales

E-Mail: sales@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885 Option 3

Counties of: Mercer

 

Joe Jackson

E-Mail: joejackson@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885 Option 3

Counties of: Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester and Salem

 

Ed Snow

E-Mail: esnow@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885

Cell: (609) 351-7234

Counties of: Burlington County

 

 Dave Goldstein

E-Mail: dgoldstein@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885 Ext 205

Cell: (732) 616-8572

Counties of: Monmouth, Ocean, Atlantic and Cape May

 

__________________________________________________ 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

 

Dave Wilding

Email: dwilding@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885

Cell: (215) 479-8606

Counties of: North Bucks, Lehigh, Carbon, Northampton, Monroe, Pike and Wayne Counties

 

 Jim Shuster

E-Mail: jshuster@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885

Cell: (610) 496-4148

Counties of: Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Lower Half of Lancaster Counties

 

 Rick Rudy

E-Mail: rrudy@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885

 Cell: (717) 821-1753

Counties of: Dauphin, Lebanon, Schuykill, Northumberland  and Upper Half of Lancaster Counties

 

Rob Ross

 E-Mail: rross@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885 Ext 103

  Cell: (609) 571-8012

 Counties of: Lower Bucks County

____________________________________________________

 

DELAWARE

 

Jim Shuster

E-Mail: jshuster@eessllc.com

 Office: 1-877-337-8885

 Cell: (610) 496-4148

County of: New Castle

 

Cody Lockwood

Email: clockwood@eessllc.com

Office: 1-877-337-8885

Cell: (302) 448-1537 

Counties of: Kent and Sussex

  

General Apparatus Sales Call 1-877-337-8885 and Dial Extension 201 or 101.